DirectoryMember LoginAssociation InfoFont SmallFont Large  Print


Fran├žais

Participate in the Ontario 150 Contest to win great prizes! Click here for more details

North Shore RV Park Reviews


Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Becky
Oct 19, 2016
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
We traveled with another couple (two travel trailers). We both had excellent experiences in this campground. It was clean and well kept. We were steps from Lake Ontario and enjoyed the view in the morning and the evening. This place is a gem. We highly recommend it.
North Shore RV Park: Thank you, please come back again.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
TINA
Oct 4, 2016
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
The park is well-maintained and clean, with level gravel sites and lots of grass in between. The waterfront is lovely to walk to. The pool is excellent and playgrounds very nice. If we had any complaint, it would be that the roads kick up a lot of dust even going at 15 kph.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Mario
Aug 20, 2016
I was there as a: Cottage/Cabin Renter, Family with children
Great site, with a courteous staff, very well maintained
North Shore RV Park: Thank you, it was good seeing you again, we hope to see you next year.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
tgw
May 16, 2016
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
This is my first time to North Shore camp ground, and it was lovely. Quiet, clean and the owner was courteous and helpful. Will be back soon !
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Majku
Oct 19, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
Campground was nice, clean and quiet in mid October. Nice location on the water. No beach, but docking for your boat is availabe. There is a nice pool plus a big play ground for the kids. Some organized activities in Summer time.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Russell
Sep 27, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
Very nice well laid out campground with excellent sites for large units. Very freindly and helpful. Overall an A+ resort.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
mrs
Sep 7, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight Tenter, Single person/couple
This was our first time at this campground. The owners were very friendly, the campground was very nice sites were a pretty good size. I loved the washrooms, very clean and well kepted. Just didnt like paying for a shower. The pool was very clean and very welcomed on a hot day which it was all weekend. We would def go back and camp here in the future. The only down fall was i wished they had some planned activities on the long weekend.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Andrea
Aug 30, 2015
I was there as a: Cottage/Cabin Renter, Family with children
Had 2 cottages and 2 RV sites booked for college reunion. Owners were very accommodating for our group of 20 (families, singles and children). Pool and park were great for the kids and close to the sites.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Lindana
Aug 30, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight Tenter, Single person/couple
A truly enjoyable campground, excellent playground and facilities. Washrooms and Laundry facility are immaculate. full service RV sites are adequate size. This is our 3rd trip to this site and we will gladly return. The grounds were well maintained and owners friendly. The only shortfall is the weak wi-fi service. At $3/day it is a reasonable cost but it definitely needs to be upgraded with more capacity & stronger signal. It was difficult to send simple e-mails most of the time.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
b1hasj83
Aug 27, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
We enjoy the camp ground, the owners need to be more people friendly
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
y
Aug 8, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
Very clean
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Dany
Jul 30, 2015
I was there as a: Cottage/Cabin Renter, Family with children
Very nice spot, quiet and the view to the lake is amazing !
North Shore RV Park: Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us, please come back again. jan & Jannie
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Christine
Jun 28, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children
Very friendly owner and maintenance girl; very clean campground with a lovely playground and pool and activities for children.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Christine
Jun 28, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children
Very impressed with the cleanliness of the campground, the playground and pool, the friendliness of owners and staff and the social activities on June 27th.
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Mrs
Jun 27, 2015
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple
Nice facilities, and playground equipment for all ages. Showers flooded the floor easily in the ladies area as floor was not sloped enough towards the drains. WiFi was intermittent
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing
Mrs
Aug 17, 2014
I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children
Owners were amazing hosts. Park is gorgeous and plan on returning for sure next year. There are lots of things for children and adults both to do. My children had a blast.