Æ

Jordan Valley Campground Reviews

Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Aug 27, 2018

H Boyd

I was there as a: Overnight Tenter, Family with children  

There were ample sites to choose well shaded or sunny with enough room to shift tent to full sun for crying after rain. Very spacious green space, ample space between booked campsites during the week, and Twenty Mile River as a back drop to nearly every tent campsite in the East side of the campground makes up for the openness (lack of privacy between sites). Impeccably maintained by the owners on site, the campground is used by many families locally and from far afield with a fair share of Canadian and from abroad cyclists taking advantage of area cycling routes. The large sand boxes, play ground, pool and wooded trail (as well as basketball net in the woods, orchard trees, horseshoes, and volleyball) make this perfect for us for local camp get aways when we can't take time away to travel.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review. It's always nice to have people visiting that enjoy our Campground. We will look forward to a return visit. Bruce & Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Aug 9, 2018

Sjoerd

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children  

When we arrived at the campsite, we were very well helped with check-in. They are very polite, and you should go camping at Jordan valley campground!

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to a return visit. Bruce & Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Jul 13, 2018

Mean33k

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children  

Fantastic campground. Owner very friendly and helpful Definitely will be back

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review. we will look forward to your return visit. Bruce & Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

May 22, 2018

Rose

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple  

This is a great little spot for easy access to wine country. Highly recommend it.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review. We hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation. Monique and Bruce
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

May 7, 2018

GP

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple  

Pulled into one of the best sights we have had during this trip. Very nice area, quiet and very peaceful.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again in your travels. Monique and Bruce
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Oct 6, 2017

Katy

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple  

We love the campground. the atmosphere is welcoming. the pool is great. location is fabulous

Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Sep 21, 2017

Alida

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple  

Lovely campground in a beautiful setting. We love the fenced off doggie park. Location is convenient to lots of wineries!!!! 😊😊 Hosts are friendly and helpful.

Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Aug 29, 2017

ash

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children  

It's a good place relax.

Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Jul 27, 2017

Ndawdy

I was there as a: Overnight Tenter, Family with children  

This is our second year at Jordan Valley. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The kids love the po and play equipment. It is just a short drive to Niagara Falls to do some sight seeing. I would highly recommend this location.

Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Jul 26, 2017

CPK

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple  

First time here and we will certainly be back. Very nice spot. Thanks

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review we will look forward to your return visit
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Jul 24, 2017

Gord

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children  

Super clean and well kept. Owners are helpful and welcoming. Would recommend and would return.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your review. We look forward to a return visit Bruce & Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Jun 16, 2017

Mr

I was there as a: Seasonal Camper, Single person/couple  

Friendly owners, great sites and really well maintained installations. Great area to visit wineries by bike.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your review were glad you enjoyed your stay Bruce & Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Oct 1, 2016

.

I was there as a: Overnight Tenter, Single person/couple  

Owners go out of their way to help you out.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your review. Enjoy the rest of your vacation and we hope to see you again
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Sep 11, 2016

Ken

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Single person/couple  

Beautiful Campground! Wonderful help!

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review and enjoy the rest of your vacation. Bruce and Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Aug 25, 2016

Cody

I was there as a: Overnight Tenter, Family with children  

love this place...will b back again and again.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review. We will look forward to seeing you again. Bruce & Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Jul 31, 2016

Dan

I was there as a: Overnight Tenter, Family with children  

Absolutely love this campground, I will return without a doubt.

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy the rest of your vacation and we will look forward to seeing you again. Bruce & Monique
Activities:
Planned
Unplanned
Campsites:
Spacious
Snug
Sites:
Shady
Sunny
Service:
Okay
Amazing
Cleanliness:
Okay
Amazing

Jul 9, 2016

cec

I was there as a: Overnight RV'er, Family with children  

Quite, friendly,busy

Jordan Valley Campground: Thank you for the kind review. Enjoy the rest of your vacation.